20
Oct
08

day 45 – the word on the street

“The Word on the Street”
Satuday, 10/18/08

Shirt: iHope – can be purchased through CafePress.

Where:
1. Oh my migraine –
I wore the iHope shirt today…really I did…but I ended up with a migraine and went to bed before taking a photo. Before the migraine came, we were at gymnastics, Starbucks, and the grocery store, so the day wasn’t completely lost. Can anyone in other areas tell me…does everyone with a McCain/Palin sign have two of them in their yard? Or is it just a small town, OH thing?

3 Responses to “day 45 – the word on the street”


  1. 1 Abby
    October 21, 2008 at 2:44 am

    t\They are doing it in Columbus too. Just noticed it this weekend…

  2. October 21, 2008 at 9:49 am

    Must be a recommendation from the campaign then. Or maybe they just send everyone two signs hoping they’ll share one? My guess is the campaign is telling everyone to use two in their own yard though. Sad to heard there are any McCain signs in Columbus at all 😉 Surely there aren’t any in Clintonville 🙂

  3. 3 Melinda
    October 22, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    They are doing it in Richardson, TX, too—suburb of Dallas. Lets me know where to NOT let my children ring the bell on Halloween Night….so I take it as good warning.


Leave a Reply

